Closing Doors

Veniatregnum (the blog) will be closing its doors indefinitely.

I haven’t had any compelling reasons to post any content here lately, that I’ve felt needed to be voiced in a scope beyond my family and friends. I’ll be leaving this site open for anyone who wants to access the minimal content in the archives and in case I come to a point in my life where I would like to return to the aims of this blog.

I am working on a new site dedicated to Physiology. This site I will be making a much more concentrated effort toward maintaining since it will also serve as a means for me to write about my profession and passion.

Thanks for reading, I’ll update this post with a link to the Physiology site once I have a few articles up, and I feel it’s reading for prime time.

~ by veniatregnum on May 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
